From the Rebranding Town Hall

On May 26, 2024 a Town Hall meeting was held following the Sunday service.  Below are the slides projected at the meeting, as well as the AI notes generated by Zoom (with edits).

If you have any questions or comments about the Town Hall or Rebranding, please contact a member of the Rebranding Committee: Peter Miller, Marjorie Doyle, Kris Breckman, Stefan Jonasson, and Ann LeDuc.

Town Hall Powerpoint Slides

Town Hall AI generated notes