Category: BOD

Your Board of Directors

Your Board of Directors is:

Claire Nimmagadda – President
Darlene Payne – Vice President
Peter Miller – Treasurer
Marjorie Doyle – Secretary
Kris Breckman – Director
Paula Keirstead – Director
Larry Phillips – Director
Doug Wasyliw – Director

Tanya Brothers has resigned but will continue to support the Board with special projects.

You can contact … read more.

Two Opportunities for Conversations with the Board

There are two upcoming opportunities for conversations with the Board:

1. Town Hall Meeting on August 14, 2022 at 12:00 noon

Do you have questions about Rev. Meghann’s resignation? The Board has set aside some time for those questions to find answers.

When: Sunday, August 14 from 12:00-1:00 … read more.